Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-16
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com

Kundenservice

Sebastian Nauendorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-66
E-Mail: service@ossenberg.com

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Maria Lögers
Prokuristin
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-23
E-Mail: m.loegers@ossenberg.com

Geschäftsleitung

Carsten Diekmann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49(0)5971-98046-0
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com

Ludmila Klass
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-25
E-Mail: l.klass@ossenberg.com

Personalmanagement

Susanne Köhler
Tel.: +49(0)5971-98046-22
E-Mail: s.koehler@ossenberg.com

Qualitätsmanagement

Sabine Diekmann
Leiterin Qualitätsmanagement
Datenschutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-29
E-Mail: s.diekmann@ossenberg.com

Jennifer Diekmann
Junior Qualitätsmanagerin
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-26
E-Mail: j.diekmann@ossenberg.com

Beschaffungsmanagement

Irja Erben
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-32
E-Mail: einkauf@ossenberg.com

Marc Breulmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-18
E-Mail: m.breulmann@ossenberg.com

IT Architekt

Taylan Dogan
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-17
E-Mail: t.dogan@ossenberg.com

Auftragsbearbeitung

Marianne Feller
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-24
E-Mail: m.feller@ossenberg.com

Lisa-Marie Kleinhaus
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-27
E-Mail: l.kleinhaus@ossenberg.com

Bianca Irmler
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-30
E-Mail: b.irmler@ossenberg.com 

Projektmanagement

Marcel Kappen
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-38
E-Mail: m.kappen@ossenberg.com

Marketing

Elisabeth Grälken
Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-47
E-Mail: marketing@ossenberg.com

Nina Gührs
Mediendesignerin
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-28
E-Mail: n.guehrs@ossenberg.com 

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung

Andreas Fritz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-34
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-14500669
E-Mail: a.fritz@ossenberg.com

Gebietsleitung

Ina Schulz
Gebietsleitung Nord
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-37
E-Mail: i.schulz@ossenberg.com

Betty Ramm
Gebietsleitung Mitte
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-36
E-Mail: b.ramm@ossenberg.com 

Martina Sitta
Vertrieb Ost
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-79
E-Mail: m.sitta@ossenberg.com 

Alexander Sprau
Gebietsleitung Süd
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-67
E-Mail: a.sprau@ossenberg.com 

Maria Doerr
Gebietsleitung International
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-63
E-Mail: m.doerr@ossenberg.com 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Niklas Struckmann
Vertriebsinnendienst International
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-35
E-Mail: n.struckmann@ossenberg.com 

Alicia Lehmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-10
E-Mail: a.lehmann@ossenberg.com