Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-16
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com

Kundenservice

Alicia Lehmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-10
E-Mail: service@ossenberg.com

Stellvertretende Geschäftsleitung

Ingrid Wieditz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-20
E-Mail: i.wieditz@ossenberg.com

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Wieditz
Carsten Diekmann
Tel.: +49(0)5971-98046-0
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com

Auftragsbearbeitung

Marianne Feller
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-24
E-Mail: m.feller@ossenberg.com

Lisa-Marie Kleinhaus
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-27
E-Mail: l.kleinhaus@ossenberg.com

Bianca Irmler
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-30
E-Mail: b.irmler@ossenberg.com 

Beschaffungsmanagement

Ludmila Klass
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-25
E-Mail: l.klass@ossenberg.com

Irja Erben
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-32
E-Mail: einkauf@ossenberg.com

Verwaltung und Marketing

Sabine Diekmann
Qualitätsmanagment
Datenschutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-29
E-Mail: s.diekmann@ossenberg.com

Nina Gührs
Mediendesign
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-28
E-Mail: n.guehrs@ossenberg.com 

Jenny Sangaré
Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-47
E-Mail: marketing@ossenberg.com 

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Maria Lögers
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-23
E-Mail: m.loegers@ossenberg.com

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung

Andreas Fritz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-34
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-14500669
E-Mail: a.fritz@ossenberg.com

Gebietsleitung

Ina Schulz
Gebietsleitung Nord

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-37
E-Mail: i.schulz@ossenberg.com

Betty Ramm
Gebietsleitung Mitte

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-36
E-Mail: b.ramm@ossenberg.com 

Alexander Sprau
Gebietsleitung Süd

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-67
E-Mail: a.sprau@ossenberg.com 

Maria Doerr
Gebietsleitung International

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-63
E-Mail: m.doerr@ossenberg.com 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Linda Pietsch
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-35
E-Mail: sales@ossenberg.com