Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-16
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com

Kundenservice

Sebastian Nauendorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-66
E-Mail: service@ossenberg.com

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Maria Lögers
Prokuristin
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-23
E-Mail: m.loegers@ossenberg.com

Tanja Wullkotte
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-20
E-Mail: t.wullkotte@ossenberg.com

Geschäftsleitung

Carsten Diekmann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49(0)5971-98046-0
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com

Martin Lisker
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49(0)5971-98046-087
E-Mail: m.lisker@ossenberg.com

Ludmila Klass
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-25
E-Mail: l.klass@ossenberg.com

Personalmanagement

Susanne Köhler
Tel.: +49(0)5971-98046-22
E-Mail: s.koehler@ossenberg.com

Qualitätsmanagement

Sabine Diekmann
Leiterin Qualitätsmanagement
Datenschutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-29
E-Mail: s.diekmann@ossenberg.com

Jennifer Diekmann
Junior Qualitätsmanagerin
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-26
E-Mail: j.diekmann@ossenberg.com

Beschaffungsmanagement

Irja Erben
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-32
E-Mail: einkauf@ossenberg.com

Marc Breulmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-18
E-Mail: m.breulmann@ossenberg.com

Auftragsbearbeitung

Marianne Feller
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-24
E-Mail: m.feller@ossenberg.com

Lisa-Marie Vos
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-27
E-Mail: L.Vos@ossenberg.com

Bianca Irmler
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-30
E-Mail: b.irmler@ossenberg.com 

Technische Leiter

Dietmar Fark
Technischer Leiter - Automatisierungstechnik
Tel.: +49 (0)5971-8019110
E-Mail: d.fark@ossenberg.com

Tobias Caris
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-086
E-Mail: t.caris@ossenberg.com

Marketing

Elisabeth Grälken
Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-47
E-Mail: marketing@ossenberg.com

Nina Gührs-Hasselmann
Mediendesignerin
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-28
E-Mail: n.guehrs@ossenberg.com 

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung

Andreas Fritz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-34
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-14500669
E-Mail: a.fritz@ossenberg.com

Gebietsleitung

Ina Schulz
Gebietsleitung 1
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-37
E-Mail: i.schulz@ossenberg.com

Katrin Schroedter
Gebietsleitung 2
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-59
E-Mail: k.schroedter@ossenberg.com

Martina Sitta
Gebietsleitung 3
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-79
E-Mail: m.sitta@ossenberg.com 

Alexander Sprau
Gebietsleitung 4
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-67
E-Mail: a.sprau@ossenberg.com 

Svenja Hallgreen
Gebietsleitung 5
Tel.: +49 (0) 4321-9957-24
E-Mail: s.hallgreen@ossenberg.com 

Maria Doerr
Vertrieb International
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-63
E-Mail: m.doerr@ossenberg.com 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Alicia Lehmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-10
E-Mail: a.lehmann@ossenberg.com