Ansprechpartner

Contact

Head Office

Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-16
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com

Customer Service

Sebastian Nauendorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-66
E-Mail: service@ossenberg.com

Finance and Accounting

Maria Lögers
Authorized signatory
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-23
E-Mail: m.loegers@ossenberg.com

Executive Management

Carsten Diekmann
Manager
Tel.: +49(0)5971-98046-0
E-Mail: info@ossenberg.com

Ludmila Klass
Assistant to the Management
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-25
E-Mail: l.klass@ossenberg.com

Human Resources Management

Susanne Köhler
Tel.: +49(0)5971-98046-22
E-Mail: susanne.koehler@ossenberg.com

Administration

Sabine Diekmann
Head of Quality Management
Privacy
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-29
E-Mail: s.diekmann@ossenberg.com

Jennifer Diekmann
Junior Quality Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-26
E-Mail: j.diekmann@ossenberg.com 

Procurement Management

Irja Erben
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-32
E-Mail: einkauf@ossenberg.com

Marc Breulmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-18
E-Mail: m.breulmann@ossenberg.com

IT Architect

Taylan Dogan
Tel.: +49(0)541-933979-17
E-Mail: t.dogan@ossenberg.com

Order Processing

Marianne Feller
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-24
E-Mail: m.feller@ossenberg.com

Lisa-Marie Kleinhaus
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-27
E-Mail: l.kleinhaus@ossenberg.com

Bianca Irmler
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-30
E-Mail: b.irmler@ossenberg.com 

Project Management

Marcel Kappen
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-38
E-Mail: m.kappen@ossenberg.com

Marketing

Elisabeth Grälken
Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-47
E-Mail: marketing@ossenberg.com

Nina Gührs
Mediadesign
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-28
E-Mail: n.guehrs@ossenberg.com 

Sales

Head of Sales

Andreas Fritz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-34
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-14500669
E-Mail: a.fritz@ossenberg.com

Area Management

Ina Schulz
Sales Management North
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-37
E-Mail: i.schulz@ossenberg.com

Betty Ramm
Sales Management Center
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-36
E-Mail: b.ramm@ossenberg.com 

Martina Sitta
Sales Management Ost
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-79
E-Mail: m.sitta@ossenberg.com 

Alexander Sprau
Sales Management South
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-67
E-Mail: a.sprau@ossenberg.com 

Maria Doerr
Sales Management International
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-63
E-Mail: m.doerr@ossenberg.com 

Marc Dennis Ernst
Sales Management International
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-85
E-Mail: m.ernst@ossenberg.com 

Inhouse Sales

Niklas Struckmann
Inhouse sales International
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-35
E-Mail: n.struckmann@ossenberg.com 

Alicia Lehmann
Inhouse sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 5971-98046-10
E-Mail: a.lehmann@ossenberg.com