Image is not available
Antigen rapid test COVID-19

Rapid test for the detection of viral SARS-CoV-2 nucleoprotein antigens in human naso- and oropharyngeal samples (nasal and throat swab). The NADAL® COVID-19 Ag rapid test detects the virus within 15 minutes and is simple and safe to use.

Image is not available
FFP2 Respirators

High quality FFP2 masks, tested by TÜV Rheinland. The masks without exhalation valve filter both the inhaled and exhaled air and therefore offer both self and external protection.

Image is not available
GANYMED

Innovative, unobtrusive, honest …

The GANYMED walking aids are unrivalled in both design and function. They are discreet and yet striking, simple but ingenious.

Image is not available
Hands disinfectant 100ml

Ethanol-based hand disinfectant now new with pleasant lemon fragrance. The disinfectant removes 99.9% of all bacteria, fungi, viruses and corona viruses.

Image is not available
SMARTSTICK

The light and height-adjustable everyday aid in carbon-look is not only an eye-catcher, but scores points above all with its integrated electronics. Thanks to the built-in GSM modem, the GPS antenna and a SIM card from Deutsche Telekom, it is possible to locate the walking stick and its owner anywhere in Germany and Europe.

Image is not available
SAFETY FOOT

Quick and easy to fit to any walking aid, the SAFETY FOOT helps you to walk through life with confidence in everyday life and in your leisure time. Thanks to the innovative geometry of the foot and the careful choice of materials, the SAFETY FOOT feels at home on any surface and in any weather.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Our aim is to improve the quality of life of people with disabilities by giving them maximum mobility and independence.

Welcome
to our new website

There it is, our web presence in a new outfit.
We hope you like our shop.

Your Ossenberg-Team

New Products

Special Deals

Catalogue

NEWS

Ossenberg is one of the leading German manufacturers of forearm walking aids, walking canes and orthopedic aids.

Our goal is to improve the quality of life for people with disabilities. To achieve this, we offer reliable, solid and innovative products at an exceedingly high level of quality that enable people to enjoy maximum mobility and independence.

Ossenberg GmbH is a modern company with tradition. For more than six decades, we have been one of the leading manufacturers in the mobility industry and, thanks to constant growth, we now sell our products worldwide. We exclusively supply specialized traders.

Our Products

WALKING AIDS

EVERYDAY AIDS

ARTICLES FOR THE VISUALLY IMPAIRED

GENERAL EQUIPMENT

WALKING STICKS

UMBRELLAS

PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT

Ossenberg News

Your Contacts

Costumer Service

Sales Center

certified quality

We supply specialized traders with products that comply fully with the guidelines of the Medical Devices Act and the CE mark. Regular audits by the renowned testing body ZDH ZERT ensure that our quality management system meets the requirements of DIN EN ISO 13485.

Image is not available
Image is not available
Stockständeraktion
01.07. bis 01.10.20

Unser neuer Stockständer in elegantem Design, für kurze Zeit mit 10 Handstöcken zum Aktionspreis.

Image is not available
Hände Desinfektionsmittel 100ml

Hände-Desinfektionsmittel auf Ethanol-Basis jetzt neu mit angenehmen Zitronenduft. Das Desinfektionsmittel beseitigt 99,9% aller Bakterien, Pilze, Viren und Corona-Viren.

Image is not available
FFP2 Atemschutzmasken

Hochwertige FFP2 Masken, vom TÜV Rheinland geprüft. Die Masken ohne Ausatemventil filtern sowohl die eingeatmete als auch die ausgeatmete Luft und bieten daher sowohl Eigen- als auch Fremdschutz.

Image is not available
Medizinische Atemschutzmasken

Die Einweg-3-Lagen-Gesichtsmasken, Type 1 nach EN 14683, haben eine Standard-Einheitsgröße von 9,5cm x 17,5cm. Die Masken bestehen aus hochwertigem, atmungsaktivem Vliesstoff und weichem, elastischem Ohrbügel.

Image is not available
Hände Desinfektionsmittel

Die hygienische Händedesinfektion dient sowohl dem Schutz der eigenen Gesundheit als auch dem Schutz der Familie und Mitmenschen.

Image is not available
SMARTSTICK

Die leichte und höhenverstellbare Alltagshilfe in Carbon-Optik ist nicht nur optisch ein Hingucker, sondern punktet vor allem durch seine integrierte Elektronik. Dank dem verbauten GSM-Modem, der GPS-Antenne und einer SIM-Karte der Deutschen Telekom ist es möglich den Gehstock und seinen Besitzer überall in Deutschland und Europa zu lokalisieren.

Image is not available
SAFETY FOOT

Schnell und einfach an jeder Gehhilfe zu montieren, hilft der SAFETY FOOT im Alltag sowie in der Freizeit, trittsicher durchs Leben zu gehen. Dank der innovativen Geometrie des Fusses und der sorgfältigen Materialwahl fühlt sich der SAFETY FOOT auf jedem Untergrund und bei jeder Witterung zuhause.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Unser Ziel ist es, die Lebensqualität von Menschen mit Handicap zu verbessern, indem wir ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Mobilität und Unabhängigkeit ermöglichen.

Herzlich Willkommen
auf unserer neuen Webseite

Da ist er, unser Webauftritt im neuen Outfit.
Wir hoffen, unser Shop gefällt Ihnen.

Ihr Ossenberg-Team

Neuheiten

Angebote

Katalog

Leonardo Award

Ossenberg ist einer der führenden deutschen Hersteller von Unterarmgehhilfen, Handstöcken und orthopädischen Hilfsmitteln.

Unser Ziel ist es, die Lebensqualität für Menschen mit Behinderung zu verbessern. Um dies zu gewährleisten, bieten wir zuverlässige, solide und innovative Produkte auf überaus hohem Qualitätsniveau an, die den Menschen ein Höchstmaß an Mobilität und Unabhängigkeit ermöglichen.

Die Ossenberg GmbH ist ein modernes Unternehmen mit Tradition. Seit über sechs Jahrzehnten zählen wir zu den führenden Herstellern in der Mobilitätsbranche und vertreiben unsere Produkte durch stetiges Wachstum mittlerweile weltweit. Wir beliefern ausschließlich den Fachhandel.

Unsere produkte

GEHHILFEN

ALLTAGSHILFEN

SEHBEHINDERTENHILFEN

ZUBEHÖR

GEHSTÖCKE

SCHIRME

Ossenberg News

Ansprechpartner

Kundenservice

Vertriebsleitung

zertifizierte qualität

Wir beliefern den Fachhandel mit Produkten, die ausschließlich den Richtlinien des Medizinproduktegesetzes und dem CE-Zeichen entsprechen. Regelmäßige Audits der renommierten Prüfstelle ZDH ZERT gewährleisten, dass unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem die Anforderungen der DIN EN ISO 13485 erfüllt.